Posted in Agama dan Politik

Both My Daughter

image

Last week my daughter has born, she is second daughter. Her name is Nuriye Jannatul Firdausi Nuzula.        First my daughter is Akifa Nayla as-Syahidah. She was 1,5 year old. She is a smart daughter.

They both are my angel in the world. I hope  they both become good women have contributed for better life.  As their parent, i have been teaching how we will do for better life. E.g how Akifa can throw trash at its place. Of course, second my daughter can’t do it, still baby, hehe
This first time writing on English. I’m still learn.  See you on next page.. Good night

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

